Subscribe to receive our latest offer
Your most trustworthy wholesaler in premium brand cosmetics, perfume and skincare products.

Based in Hong Kong

Source around the world

Our Business

Cosmetics

 

We source from reputable distributors and Duty Free Stores around the globe to offer you fresh, clean and authentic premium brand cosmetics in competitive price while quality service is not compromised.

Perfume

 

With extensive sourcing network covering more than 23 countries, we are able to over both popular and niche brands perfume on your request. 

 

Skincare

Formed long term partnership with sizable distributors and wholesalers, we assume to offer the most sought after high-end skincare products in the market. 

 

About Us

E & J Trading Company Limited is a reputable high-end cosmetics, skincare and perfume wholesaler in Hong Kong.  We strive to serve our clients with authentic, yet fresh and best quality high end beauty products in competitive pricing.  They are mainly beauty stores and online retailers from Hong Kong, mainland China, Taiwan, Macau, and South East Asia countries.

In 2016, the two partners inspired by the blooming market of high- end beauty products and founded E & J Trading Company Limited.  At the early start, the business focus was shed on the cosmetics sector by sourcing from various European sizable distributors the latest and hottest cosmetic items and providing complete logistics solution to deliver the order to clients designated address (including mainland China). At that time, it was common that hot cosmetic item always fell short in the market.  However, we managed to maintain a rather stable supply to our clients with our extensive sourcing network.  In addition, our offers were always fresh, have zero damage despite long distance delivery and good pricing.   E & J Trading then quickly gained recognition from clients and built up reputation in the industry.

 

We expanded our business to skincare and perfume sectors in 2018 by establishing business cooperation with more reputable distributors. On the other hand,  our logistics channel was enhanced and thus shortened clients order fulfillment time and coped with the fast changing market trend.

 

In the future,  we will continue to strengthen our core business in the high-end cosmetics, skincare and perfume sector by exploring the partnership opportunities with more distributors and the brands to extend our offering list.

 

 

Contact

Address : Workshop T on 2/F. International Industrial Centre, No 2-8 Kwei Tei Street, Shatin, HK

Email : info@enjtrading.com

Tel : +852-6575-0308

​WeChat : ejtrading

 

© 2019 by E & J Trading Company Ltd.

​訂閱電郵報價

感謝您提交以上資訊!

最值得信賴的化妝品、護膚品及香水批發商

​紮根香港  連接世界

業務範圍

化妝品

 

購於全球具規模的品牌分銷商及免稅店,我們以具競爭力的價格為您提供日期最好的正品高端化妝品。

香水

 

我們的採購網遍佈美國、加拿大、英國、法國、比利時、西班牙、意大利和羅馬尼亞等全球23個國家,無論流行品牌還是小眾品牌的高端香水,我們都能為您提供。

 

護膚品

我們與行業內有規模的品牌分銷商及批發商發展了長期的良好合作關系,能為您提供巿場最炙手可熱的高端護膚品。

 

​關於我們

雷林貿易有限公司是香港知名歐美日高端化妝品、護膚品及香水批發商。專注為美妝店及網上零售店家提供具價格競爭力的高端正品化妝品、護膚品及香水。銷售網絡覆蓋中國內地、香港、台灣、澳門及東南亞等國家及地區。

2016年,兩位合伙人為滿足中國內地對高端化妝品的強大需求,創立雷林貿易有限公司。於成立初期,業務重心在化妝品,主力向歐洲大型化妝品分銷商採購最新、最熱銷的化妝品,並提供完整供應鏈服務,把化妝品歐美供應商送到客戶指定的地址(包括中國內地)。高端化妝品熱銷產品經常出現缺貨現象,我們憑著多元的採購渠道,能做到穩定供貨,而且日期新鮮,化妝品長途運輸到客戶手上包裝零損毁,加上供貨價具競爭力,我們很快便獲得一眾客戶認同,並於業界建立起知名度。

2018年我們將業務擴展到高端護膚品及香水,跟更多的品牌分銷商建立合作關系,滿足更多客戶需要。另一方面我們完善了物流渠道,訂單能更快送到客戶手上,應付市場加速變化的挑戰。

展望將來,我們會以化妝品、護膚品及香水為重心,尋求與更多大型分銷商及品牌合作,為客戶提供更多具價格優勢的貨品。

 

聯絡我們

謝謝你的訊息, 我們會盡快回覆!

地址 : 新界沙田火炭桂地街2-8號國際工業中心2樓T室

電郵 : info@enjtrading.com

電話 : +852-6575-0308

​微信 : ejtrading